Updated 12/24/18

First                Last                          E-Mail --------------------------------------Office / Cell----------------Home

Andrew Adler aadler49@gmail.com 925-906-0337 925-788-4978
Rod Aguilar rodneylaguilar@gmail.com 925-944-9012 925-899-0958
Vincent  Aiello vinnyaiello10@gmail.com 925-941-3300 925-584-1431
Gabriel Alabanza eagle8808@gmail.com 510-533-7858 925-984-6925
Kevin Albers kcalbers@gmail.com 415-653-9600
Grant Alvernaz GRANT@APWEST.COM 925-270-6213
Scott Anders golf_slt1@gmail.com 925-278-1024
Rob Anderson rya@me.com 925-322-8812 925-323-4640
Harry Anicama harrya77@yahoo.com 415-850-5130 925-673-8933
Al Aragon al.aragon21@gmail.com 510-697-5000 925-672-3441
Dan Ashley dan.ashley@abc.com
Ralph Austin ralph@prosiding-inc.com 925-330-0126
Colin Austin colin91a@gmail.com 925-330-0126
Kyle Austin kyle.austin925@gmail.com 925-330-0126
Jeff Azzarello jeffazz82@gmail.com 925-352-3728
Ryan Bagby wrbagby@gmail.com 925-765-7606
Noel Bangalan d111887@gmail.com 925-708-8809 925-708-8809     
Jack Barnaba Jack.Barnaba@gmail.com 925-899-2776 925-672-0947
Wayne Bass suekitty4@gmail 925-625-5060 925-672-5260
Andre Bataller andrebataller@hotmail.com 415-533-9593
David Baur dwbcpa@astound.net 925-855-6315 925-825-1024
Kevin Bayly bayly.kevin@gmail.com 925-413-3368
Drew Bayly drewbayly1@gmail.com 408-472-0973
Chuck Beesley cbeesley2001@gmail.com 925-935-1270 925-935-5704
John Bekakis johnbekakis@yahoo.com 925-671-2974 925-672-7274
Kevin Bell kevinmbell@yahoo.com
925-957-8603 925-708-4044
Rich Bernat rbernat@astound.net 925-825-9357
Peter Berns pberns@bernsmi.com 415-710-4376
Romi Beza romibeza@pacbell.net 925-671-9084 925-683-7717
Mitchell Bialosky mitchell.bialosky@gmail.com 925-997-2474
Mark Blackshere mark@sonnenbmw.com 415-482-2000 925-586-9803
Donald Boeding donald.boeding@gmail.com 513-550-0220
Gregg Boyce jamesgboyce@gmail.com 925-672-6438
Martin Brady amcdcpa@earthlink.net 925-825-8414
Scott Brama scott_brama@ajg.com 415-288-1690 925-519-4626
Tom Branich tbranich@aipc.com 925-416-2591 925-672-3561
Matt Briggs briggsy04@yahoo.com 925-391-7992
Jerry Brown jbbrown3@earthlink.net 925-685-9339 925-285-3446
Bob Brownell bobbrownell@qualityfoodbrokers.com
925-673-8800 925-672-4659
Terral Brunson terral_b@hotmail.com 646-229-4407 925-420-6077
Ben Bryce brycegben@gmail.com 415-203-4691 925-947-5420
Nate Brzovich nbrzovich@gmail.com 925-949-3024
Bobby Bucey Birdie_binge@yahoo.com
925-348-5115
Robert Bucey 3jacked@gmail.com 925-827-7064 925-487-7121
Dennis Byerley byerley@att.net 925-672-8777 925-672-0572
Ed Byers ebyers@deloitte.com
Michael Byford M.byford@comcast.net  925-349-5139
Greg Cabral gkcabral@yahoo.com 925-640-1622
Mark Cabral markcabral@gtsinc.us 925-588-3640 925-689-3327
William T. Callahan arcbacexec@gmail.com 510-612-6460 925-693-0305
Allen Camesecca lleg18@aol.com 510-376-4573 925-672-2557
Chris Carvalho cpc@gagenmccoy.com 925-837-0585 925-693-0550
Kevin Chambers kevin-chambers@sbcglobal.net 925-566-6040 925-672-3708
Michael Chapman mikechapman.cal@gmail.com 847-687-2152
Mike Chen d10redwolf@gmail.com 925-808-1791
Stuart Chinn sbchinn@gmail.com 650-966-4889 951-310-3319
Art Cho choclayton@msn.com 925-698-2121  925-672-2462
Ed Christiansen edward_christiansen@ml.com 925-945-4892 925-673-3239
Jake Christophe jake@andersoncls.com  510-714-5236
Ed Co edco@elcconsulting.com 925-360-4124
Jerry Coddington coddington1073@yahoo.com
415-572-1024
Richard Cohen cohenfive@yahoo.com 925-246-3860 925-287-9914
Cecil Collins cecil.collins@hubinternational.com 925-699-6085
Chris Cozort cwcozort@sbcglobal.net 925-673-9752 925-673-0437
Brian Criss bcriss@drmcnatty.com 949-367-7995
Anthony DelGavio delgavio@aol.com  510-523-3100 925-673-5679
John Dell'Isola jdellisola@netscape.net 925-998-0520 925-673-9192
George Delmonte redwood2@pacbell.net
Tom DiGrande tomdigrande@comcast.net 925-876-7851 925-672-4011
Peter Dinerman casinodino@aol.com 925-939-7610
Shawn Donohue sdonohue@papemh.com 510-468-5571
Todd Dorman tdorman001@gmail.com 925-278-8945
Bryan Dragus dragus85@yahoo.com 510-410-5844
Michael  Dudoroff madincoco@astound.net 925-383-1183 925-676-1830
Sean Duffey sean.duffey@gmail.com 917-309-3345
Donald Duggan dduggan838@gmail.com 925-260-7032 925-673-8841
Jack Duncan jckduncan99@gmail.com 925-872-7556 925-825-9152
Stephen Dunn sdunn5923@comcast.net 925-807-5338 925-672-9530
Jeff DuPuy jeff2d2@gmail.com 925-939-7242 414-339-6115
David Durden durden@berkeley.edu 510-439-8409
Kevin Elliot klelliott68@att.net 949-751-8619
George Erbez gerbez@sbcglobal.net 925-754-1232 925-787-6579
David Erbez derbez@comcast.net 925-914-0635 925-952-9451
Robert Erich erichlaw@mac.com 925-946-0371 925-899-2542
William  Erich wrerich@sbcglobal.net 707-864-3164
Daniel Everson everson5@astound.net 925-937-6937
Sterling Fairholm sterling@fairholminsurance.com 925-891-4503 925-595-3576 
Mitch Fearing mitchel.fearing@gmail.com 415-706-9797
Rick Flesher back9th@aol.com 925-672-6678 925-672-6678
Dale  Foster fosterda03@comcast.net 925-672-0156 203-671-1362
Robert Fuller bobby.m.fuller@gmail.com 925-207-1549
Glade Gaffney gladegaffney@comcast.net 925-672-3840
Tom Gallo tgallo3265@aol.com 415-658-8227 925-680-2501
Mark Gara markgara@hotmail.com 510-625-2417 925-672-4055
Bob Gasiser bgaiser@pacbell.net 925-672-3664
John Gay  johngay888@gmail.com 973.229.7101 973-229-7101
Charlie Gebhardt ctgtwo@yahoo.com 925-383-5560
James Gee ah5678@live.com 925-674-7486 925-672-1812
Jim Gherlone jgherlone@yahoo.com 925-459-4433
Mark Gill gill.mark@ymail.com 925-719-6951
Richard Goldsmith richardgoldsmith15@gmail.com 908-601-2867
Steve Gonsalves sgonsalves@theconcocompanies.com 925-685-6799
Gary Gonzales gary@nuwesttextile.com 925-324-9015
Anacleto Gonzalez cletogonzalez71@yahoo.com 415-255-9270 925-642-4000
Ryan Gonzalez ryan@nuwesttextile.com 925-676-1414 925-250-5362
Jose Gonzalez hilderbrandfurniture@yahoo.com 415-255-9270 925-672-7286
Rich Gould rgould20@yahoo.com 925-457-7858
Chris Gray cgraycounty@aol.com 925-383-7464
Rob Greenlee rfgreenlee@gmail.com 805-452-4560
Robert Groth rgroth@seic.com 415-293-6506 925-672-8462
Barry Grove hengrove@sbcglobal.net 925-759-0213
Ryan Guidry ryanguidry2000@gmail.com 925-360-7833
Tim Gunn tugboattim@sbcglobal.net
925-672-3983
Drew Hagen dhagen@iv.com 925-280-7802 925-330-0584
Michael  Han michaelmichaelhan@yahoo.com
415-823-0071 925-363-1961
Mark Hanson markmti@pacbell.net 925-787-6137
Brian  Haynes bfhaynes@comcast.net 925-381-9280 925-672-6158
David Hays davehays70@gmail.com 415-778-3238 925-642-6984
Bud Hedglen BudHedglen040143@msn.com
925-680-8723 #222 925-672-5413
Peter Hellmann pthell@pacbell.net 510-612-2027
Bob Highfill highfill@msn.com 925-200-4444 925-673-9613
Matthew Hill matthewhill@pacbell.net 925-687-4441 925-640-2350
Taylor Hobin trhobin@gmail.com 925-305-8621
Ryan  Hogan RYANAHOGAN@YAHOO.COM 330-620-6800
Michael Hollingshead mike@massonemechanical.com 510-715-2410 or 2710 925-945-8501
Darryn Holt dholt1921@yahoo.com 925-674-4006 707-580-1686
Mark Hoopes mhoopes1@comcast.net 510-506-4147
Steven Howard howardaxup@yahoo.com 925-368-9656
Brad Howell bhowellnstar@aol.com 925-998-0143 915-672-0652
Nick Howell nick@dwhremoval.com 925-595-5121
Don Howell  don@dwhremoval.com 925-672-2868
Bob Huck bhuck10@sbcglobal.net
925-787-0343 925-672-9448
Jerry Hunt Jerry.hunt@me.com  925-672-2641
Rich Hunz rhunz20@gmail.com 510-909-3434
Fred Hunziker fhunziker@aol.com 925-382-3412
Robert Iacopetti prowench@sbcglobal.net 925-766-4554
Kent Ipsen kent@skipolinis.net 926-595-8720
Mike Jaeger mikepjaeger@gmail.com 510-207-6646
Rory Janes outfitter@jps.net 925-672-5908
Ricky Jiang Rickyjiang01@gmail.com 925-915-9889
Tim Jochner tim_jo@msn.com
Jim  Johnson jscfund@sbcglobal.net 925-209-9684 925-933-9314
Reed  Johnson reeder415@gmail.com 925-408-3865
Gary Jones garyjones@yahoo.com 925-708-7032 510-486-8043
Mike Kaczmarrczyk kazmd@outlook.com
Michael Kading buzinga@comcast.net 415-733-5637 925-673-1621
Marc Kaneko marckaneko@gmail.com 415-350-4076 925-236-8720
Rob Karmann rlkarmann@comcast.net 925-588-6789
Andrew Kawamura kawamur2@comcast.net 415-821-3011 925-765-9512
Greg Kern kern1@pacbell.net 415-913-5617 925-673-6666
Sun Myung Kim nzsmkim@ottex.com 925-769-3284
Gary Klintworth gary@klintworthproperties.com 415-264-3731 925-946-9398
Matt Knauff mknauff@medtechmedcare.com 925-899-1208
Tom Knight tknight@toyonassociates.com 925-685-9312 925-283-7172
James Koeppel friendlybuildinginspections@yahoo.com 925-687-9087
Marty Krizay martinkrizay@yahoo.com 928-580-4299  925-693-0840
Ken Kuhn KAKuhn01@gmail.com 415-318-7527 925-673-9072
Peter L'Amoreaux hbaman@aol.com 510-331-5200 925-516-9915
James Lakin troyjackdad@yahoo.com 925-719-0873
Sean Lally slally@marketsource.com 925-989-0349 925-989-0349
Rick Lam rickoms@pacbell.net 925-766-3764 925-672-8740
Jeff Lamour KRS214@aol.com 925-672-2880
Steve Larragueta larraguetas@yahoo.com 925-323-5305
Matthew LaVay lavay35@yahoo.com 925-687-2732
Mark Lavezzoli mlavezzo50@yahoo.com 925-945-4318 925-890-3426
Fred Leach f.leach@comcast.net 415-342-1085 925-949-8110
Mike Leigh pmleigh@astound.net 925-768-4989
Ed Lexon erlexon@comcast.net 925-408-6519  925-672-4237
Chris Ljungkull chrisljungkull@yahoo.com 925-864-4109
Matthew Locke matthewalocke@gmail.com 925-408-0531
Doug Lockyer ldflog@sbcglobal.net 925-672-8834
Christopher Long christopher.j.long@comcast.net 925-672-6021
Larry Long 1larrylong1@gmail.com 925-452-7793 925-768-4345
Leo Lopoz LOPOZL@DLSHS.ORG 925-288-8144
Paul Loui ploui@yahoo.com  925-890-8380
Byran Maccarone bryanmaccarone@yahoo.com 510-541-3689
John Machusic

machusicjm@gmail.com

925-451-3411 925-524-4334
Mal Mahan mmahan5@yahoo.com 805-794-0268
Robert Maidens robert.maidens@gmail.com 650-656-5389
John Marr jpmarr@comcast.net 925-203-0049 925-672-2691
Tom Marshall newkid1958@gmail.com 925-525-8285 925-524-0473
Tony Martin tony@eastbayautobrokers.com
925-262-8326 925-984-4498
Jeffrey Martin jeffrey.martin@wfadvisors.com 925-451-2944 925-672-3178
Ed Massey emassey@APR.com 925-876-9505
Daniel Masterson dmasterson@tollbrothers.com 860-336-1260
Roger Mazza amazzaman@sbcglobal.net 925-672-8206
Robert Mazza mazzamasonry@sbcglobal.net 925-685-1712 925-672-8874
Matt McCall mmmccall1653@yahoo.com 925-383-0502
Vern McCalla vern.mccalla@gmail.com 925-258-9840
Rick McClain rick_mcclain@comcast.net 408-590-4608 925-349-6149
Mark McCullah msatts@yahoo.com 925-383-5008
Matt McEuen mmceuen@gmail.com 925-776-0466 925-381-2461
Rick McGhehey mcghehey@comcast.net 925-899-8045 925-673-0339
Brian McMillen bmcmillen16@gmail.com 510-345-8704 209-642-1518
James McPhail jmcphail17@yahoo.com 415-412-2266
John Mele johnmele@mbcf.com 925-673-1106
Gilbert Merrill Jr. lmerrill10@cs.com
Neal Meyers neal.meyer@gmail.com 925-348-4580 925-693-0704
Jim Middendorf jjm258@aol.com
Garth Miner garth.f.miner@gmail.com 707-738-2028
Ryan Misasi ryanmisasi@att.net
925-451-0393
Robert Mitchell rgmitchell@gmail.com 925-260-6534
Robert Moon robmoon383@gmail.com 925-787-5707
Richard Moore richardperrymoore@hotmail.com 510-272-6246 925-672-1752
Larry Mullen  larry.w.mullen@gmail.com 925-693-0170
Joe Murnin joe.murnin@abm.com 510-205-5085
Nick Nappo nick_nappo@yahoo.com 925-918-3335
Joe Narcisso joenarcisso1968@gmail.com  480-296-1512
Jeff Needham jpneedham@aol.com 925-915-9498 510-919-5446
Richard Norris rbn56@yahoo.com
John Norton st.croix.at.last@gmail.com 510-589-1457
Bob Nunn nunnbtr@aol.com 925-634-2148 510-301-2320
Frank O'Connell frank86940@yahoo.com 925-408-0670
Kevin O'Conner donnashealor@aol.com 925-673-8838
Chris Oetinger odiegolf@yahoo.com 541-228-4663
Don Orlando dontaa@aol.com 925-822-4413 925-672-7401
Robert Owen wendyrobowen@aol.com 510-390-3775 925-692-2179
Peter Palo peterpalo@ymail.com  510-624-1230 617-833-9313
D.S. Sean Park dspark925@gmail.com 925-673-5622
Robert Pedersen rdp@textainer.com 415-658-8320 510-530-0797
Charles Petersen forcap@comcast.net 510-526-8886 925-687-2255
John Phillips phillipsjohn925@gmail.com 925-260-4099
Jeff Pogue jpogue@outlook.com
Joshua  Pokorney chefjoshwa@yahoo.com 650-438-3761 925-705-7043
Jay Polshuk jaypol@pacbell.net 925-672-5057 925-672-5004
Ian Quinn iquinn@ymail.com 510-974-5826
Joe Rainero j.rainero@kindersmeats.com 619-379-4711
Philip Ramirez philramr9@yahoo.com 650-464-8419
David Rege downrite2@aol.com 510-599-9076 925-798-6037
Geoff Reimer gcreimer@yahoo.com 925-914-0198 925-673-5188
Jim Reynolds JQR150@gmail.com 925-818-1359
Richard Rhoads 4rmrhoads@gmail.com 925-944-5411 925-672-0447
Kyle Rideau krideau@gmail.com 808-238-1244
Mark Riley ddleveroni@yahoo.com 925-756-0555 925-437-4277
Robert Rivera bob.rivera@sbcglobal.net 925-207-8711
Michael Rizarri mrizarri1983@yahoo.com 510-734-5798
RJ Roach rjroach@baycities.us 925-383-0037 925-672-2795
Charles Rogers charlierogers@comcast.net
484-639-4859 925-693-0706
Michael Rogers mwrogers11@gmail.com 650-714-0528
Joe Ronco JARONCO@COMCAST.NET 925-872-3049 925-676-4292
Anthony Rossi arossi@ezesoft.com 415-948-8464
Eric Rotsten eric@rotsten.com 925-381-6648
John Rubiales jjrubi@sbcglobal.net 925-672-5694
Robert Ryan calryans@comcast.net 925-300-7954
Al Sardelich asardelich@aol.com 925-825-9080
Robert Sawatzky archiesawatzky@yahoo.com
925-673-5127
Michael Schaufler mikeschaufler@me.com 925-212-7933   925-212-7933
Kevin Schmidtbauer kschmidt@steelcase.com 415-699-9529 925-672-9299
Bruce Scott drbscott@pacbell.net or johnmuirdental@gmail.com

925- 933-5444 925-766-7249
Mario Selva mario.selva@cookmedical.com 925-595-3436
Berry Serafino beartrap59@comcast.net 925-672-1397
Brian Serafino bmserafino@yahoo.com 925-672-1397
Norm Settle nsettle@brwncald.com 925-210-2401 925-672-6331
Brad Shannon brad.shannon@yahoo.com 707-318-7772
Rob Sheffield resheffield@sbcglobal.net 925-757-9100 925-672-0630
Larry Sheppard lshep71@gmail.com 925-586-5745 925-674-9547
Craig Shibata shiba4@msn.com 925-788-7147 925-943-7750
Ronald Shigio shigioodx2@comcast.net
925-937-6870
Wayne Short shorthome@comcast.net
925-974-2554 206-550-1490
Trevor Sills trevorsill55@gmail.com 510-760-0609
Nicholas Sivil nsivil@novoconstruction.com 415-218-8050
Steve Slipka steven.r.slipka@usa.net  925-484-1479
Philip Smith philipsmithrci@gmail.com 925-305-1388
Daniel Smith dsmith@bayareanewsgroup.com 925-302-1701 925-766-0090
Roderick Smith rsmith183@gmail.com
925-286-5703 925-672-2703
Jason Soccol soccolj@gmail.com 925-817-7090
Tim Stiller tandkstiller@outlook.com 925-349-8325
Todd Stock toddstock05@gmail.com
925-949-6008
Don Stranik dstranik@sbcglobal.net 925-672-2886
Edward Stroebel edwardstroebel@comcast.net
925-945-3579 925-689-6029
Brett Stubbs brettstubbs@yahoo.com 925-203-1088 925-381-8827
Zeddie Suggs zsuggs@redwoodeg.com 415-401-8403 925-383-9419
Sean Sullivan sean.sullivan@integrogroup.com
415-202-3569 925-349-5744
Khaled Tagi-Eddin kte29@yahoo.com 925-222-0414
David Thompson dkthompson93@comcast.net 925-785-8627 925-673-8586
Robert Tiernan rtswim400@yahoo.com 510-919-2503
Adrian Tighe atighe35@hotmail.com 925-949-2073 925-381-1152
Michael Tooliatos mike.tooliatos@gmail.com 925-200-0199
James Townsend james@ospreyfishing.net 415-559-1042
Mike Treppa mtreppa@treppalaw.com 510-834-6800 925-672-8317
Bob Valliere valliererobert@comcast.net 925-279-5724
George Van Fossen gvfconsulting@sbcglobal.net 925-855-1065 925-935-6788
Chris Varnell chrisvarnell@gmail.com 925-472-6535 415-860-0930
Robert Vasconcelles bvasco@comcast.net 925-408-2719 925-672-8074
Jake Vigil jake.vigil@gmail.com 408-316-6683
Rich Villalobos richvillalobos@yahoo.com 925-451-3782
Denny Walch walsh-dennis@aramark.com 510-633-9393 925-673-9397
Wade Wallace wadeb39@astound.net 925-852-1691 925-672-0836
Ira Wallis  iwallis568@gmail.com 925-457-6898 925-256-9483
Brian Walters spacecowboy3964@gmail.com 925-354-5519
Marcus Walton marcusdw@sbcglobal.net 925-890-1393
Kirk Watson kmwatson@conconow.com 925-685-6799 925-672-0509
Chad Watson
Brian Westcoat brian_westcoat@ml.com 925-945-4836
James Westermeyer james.westermeyer@LFG.com 925-659-0241 925-672-3284
Tim Wettstein coach.timwettstein@yahoo.com 510-803-3337 925-785-4226
Thomas White trwhite23@comcast.net 925-350-1787
William Wiggins bwiggins8@gmail.com  925 997-1371 925-693-0695
Ed Wilkerson ewilkerson@cga-inc.net
Richard Wilson rlwtuc@aol.com 925-276-3715 925-672-3529
Tom Worthy worthy@astound.net 925-872-0808
Douglas Wright dwright@bpmcpa.com 925-296-1044 925-324-3247
Darrel Yasutake dkysports@aol.com 925-680-4266 510-813-8259
Kip Yaughn key1@pge.com 925-588-5827
Alex Zicman ajzicman@gmail.com 925-708-3033
Mike Zylstra mfgzylstra@gmail.com 925-963-0106 925-963-9766