Updated 05/06/21

First                Last                          E-Mail -----------------------Office / Cell---------Home

Andrew Adler aadler49@gmail.com 925-906-0337 925-788-4978
Rod Aguilar rodneylaguilar@gmail.com 925-944-9012 925-899-0958
Kevin Albers kcalbers@gmail.com 415-653-9600
Tim Allen Tim.allenjr@compass.com 925-979-5662
Scott Allison scott@allisonpr.com 415-601-7175
Samuel Allison swa3@stmarys-ca.edu
Grant Alvernaz GRANT@APWEST.COM 925-270-6213
Don Ames dw.ames@gmail.com 650-678-4744
Alexander Anderson alexander.w.anderson@gmail.com 925-822-5781
Rob Anderson rya@me.com 925-322-8812 925-323-4640
LaBrien Anderson andersonvalley@gmail.com 925-208-9594
Harry Anicama harrya77@yahoo.com 415-850-5130 925-673-8933
Al Aragon al.aragon21@gmail.com 510-697-5000 925-672-3441
Dan Ashley dan.ashley@abc.com
Ralph Austin ralphaustin1956@gmail.com  925-330-0126
Kyle Austin kyle.austin925@gmail.com 925-330-0126
Colin Austin colin91a@gmail.com 925-330-0126
Jeff Azzarello jeffazz82@gmail.com 925-352-3728
Jack Barnaba Jack.Barnaba@gmail.com 925-899-2776 925-672-0947
Wayne Bass webgolfer58@gmail.com 925-625-5060 925-672-5260
Andre Bataller andrebataller@hotmail.com 415-533-9593
Bret Becker Blbecker87@gmail.com 925-818-8180
John Bekakis johnbekakis@yahoo.com 925-671-2974 925-672-7274
Kevin Bell kevinmbell@yahoo.com
925-957-8603 925-708-4044
Rich Bernat rbernat@astound.net 925-825-9357
Peter Berns pberns@bernsmi.com 415-710-4376
John Berzansky john.berzansky@yahoo.com 925-439-6578 925-673-1537
Romi Beza romibeza@pacbell.net 925-671-9084 925-683-7717
Mitchell Bialosky mitchell.bialosky@gmail.com 925-997-2474
Michael Biel Mjbiel677@gmail.com 925-207-5958
Eric Birdwell birdwell77@gmail.com 925-348-4299
Mark Blackshere mark@sonnenbmw.com 415-482-2000 925-586-9803
Thomas Blanco tom@sandtconsulting.com 760-703-3154
Lee Blankenburg l_blankenburg@yahoo.com
Denny Blodgett denny.blodgett@gmail.com 925-790-2896 925-212-0786
Donald Boeding donald.boeding@gmail.com 513-550-0220
Gregg Boyce jamesgboyce@gmail.com 925-672-6438
Martin Brady amcdcpa@earthlink.net 925-825-8414
Tom Branich tbranich@aipc.com 925-416-2591 925-672-3561
Matt Briggs briggsy04@yahoo.com 925-391-7992
Tanner Brink tanner@mckennabrink.com 925-366-5758
Robert Brophy rbrophy1@yahoo.com 925-918-0539
Jerry Brown Jbbrown3@outlook.com 925-685-9339 925-285-3446
Larry  Brown lpbrown706@hotmail.com
David Brown  dbrownlax@gmail.com 510-816-7933
Bob Brownell bobbrownell@qualityfoodbrokers.com
925-673-8800 925-672-4659
Terral Brunson terral_b@hotmail.com 646-229-4407 925-420-6077
Ben Bryce brycegben@gmail.com 415-203-4691 925-947-5420
Nate Brzovich nbrzovich@gmail.com 925-949-3024
Bob Bucey 3jacked@gmail.com 925-827-7064 925-487-7121
Bobby Bucey Birdie_binge@yahoo.com
925-348-5115
Dennis Byerley byerley@att.net 925-672-8777 925-672-0572
Michael Byford M.byford@comcast.net  925-349-5139
Greg Cabral gkcabral@yahoo.com 925-640-1622
Mark Cabral markcabral@gtsinc.us 925-588-3640 925-689-3327
William T. Callahan arcbacexec@gmail.com 510-612-6460 925-693-0305
William C.  Callahan wcjcallahan@yahoo.com
Allen Carnesecca lleg18@aol.com 510-376-4573 925-672-2557
Chris Carvalho cpc@gagenmccoy.com 925-837-0585 925-693-0550
Michael Chapman mikechapman.cal@gmail.com 847-687-2152
Stuart Chinn sbchinn@gmail.com 925-405-7189
Art Cho choclayton@msn.com 925-698-2121  925-672-2462
Mike Choi micklechoi@hotmail.com 925-457-1630
Ed Christiansen edchristiansen11@gmail.com 925-945-4892 925-673-3239
Jake Christophe JAKE@ANDERSONCLS.COM 510-714-5236
Matt Clay Matt.clay@centurylink.com 925-997-4538
Jerry Coddington coddington1073@yahoo.com
415-572-1024
Richard Cohen cohenfive@yahoo.com 925-246-3860 925-287-9914
Cecil Collins cecil.collins@hubinternational.com 925-699-6085
Tim Connors tmtahoe@comcast.net 925-914-0369
Charlie Conrad
Robert Cooley bcooleymgr@gmail.com 925-906-8166 925-509-0409
Matthew Coric mcoric@att.net 925-323-1933
David Corrigan davidaustincorrigan@gmail.com 925-330-3013
Brian Criss bcriss@drmcnatty.com 949-367-7995
Anthony DelGavio delgavio@aol.com  510-523-3100 925-673-5679
George Delmonte redwood2@pacbell.net
Dominic Delmonte
Todd Dorman tdorman001@gmail.com 925-278-8945
Michael  Dudoroff madincoco@astound.net 925-383-1183 925-676-1830
Sean Duffey sean.duffey@gmail.com 917-309-3345
Donald Duggan dduggan838@gmail.com 925-260-7032 925-673-8841
Jack Duncan jckduncan99@gmail.com 925-872-7556 925-825-9152
Stephen Dunn sdunn5923@comcast.net 925-807-5338 925-672-9530
Jeff DuPuy jeff2d2@gmail.com 925-939-7242 414-339-6115
Brett Dyste bgdyste@gmail.com 612-961-4398
Scott Christopher Eaton scotte2182@gmail.com 805-550-1100
David Erbez derbez@comcast.net 925-914-0635 925-952-9451
George Erbez gerbez@sbcglobal.net 925-754-1232 925-787-6579
Robert Erich erichlaw@mac.com 925-946-0371 925-899-2542
William  Erich wrerich@sbcglobal.net 707-864-3164
Daniel Everson everson5@astound.net 925-937-6937
Jesse Fa jfa.bfa@gmail.com  1415-519-5620
Sterling Fairholm sterling@fairholminsurance.com 925-891-4503 925-595-3576 
Eric Faller Efaller@comcast.net 559-349-5855
Dan Farley dfarley@3dtechservices.com  925-691-5543 925-525-8104
Mitchel M Fearing mitchel.fearing@gmail.com 415-706-9797
Joseph Fitzsimmons joefitzsimmons@earthlink.net 925-932-7900 925-672-9977
Erik Fjellbo erik.fjellbo@sbcglobal.net 925-286-4014
Rick Flesher back9th@aol.com 925-672-6678 925-672-6678
Charles Francis jafdad@gmail.com 925-324-2147
Craig Frost frostcral@yahoo.com 908-448-6068
Robert Fuller bobby.m.fuller@gmail.com 925-207-1549
Glade Gaffney gladegaffney@comcast.net 925-672-3840
Tom Gallo tgallo3265@aol.com 415-658-8227 925-680-2501
Mark Gara markgara@hotmail.com 510-625-2417 925-672-4055
Thomas Garbez TomGarbez@gmail.com 925-348-0210 925-689-2103
John Gay  johngay888@gmail.com 973.229.7101 973-229-7101
Charlie Gebhardt ctgtwo@yahoo.com 925-383-5560
James Gee ah5678@live.com 925-787-2906 925-787-2906
Brian Gigliotti brian.gigliotti@yahoo.com 415-305-4927
Steve Gonsalves sgonsalves@theconcocompanies.com 925-685-6799
Gary Gonzalez gary@nuwesttextile.com 925-324-9015
Ryan Gonzalez ryan@nuwesttextile.com 925-676-1414 925-250-5362
William Gormand wmrdgd@comcast.net 925-932-4001 925-451-0522
Rich Gould rgould20@yahoo.com 925-457-7858
Chris Gray cgraycounty@aol.com 925-383-7464
Dan Grimm dangrimm@gmail.com 847-980-7865
Robert Groth rgroth@seic.com 415-293-6506 925-672-8462
Justin Gubser jpgubser@yahoo.com 650-515-0991
Tim Gunn tugboattim@sbcglobal.net
925-672-3983
Drew Hagen dhagen@iv.com 925-280-7802 925-330-0584
Michael  Han michaelmichaelhan@yahoo.com
415-823-0071 925-363-1961
Nathan Hart nathanghart@gmail.com 630-200-6625
DJ Hayden hayden.dj@gmail.com 619-518-4463 
Brian  Haynes bfhaynes@comcast.net 925-381-9280 925-672-6158
Bud Hedglen BudHedglen040143@msn.com
925-680-8723 #222 925-672-5413
Peter Hellmann pthell@pacbell.net 510-612-2027
Dave Hicks dchicks04@comcast.net 925-826-5292
Matthew Hill matthewhill@pacbell.net 925-687-4441 925-640-2350
Roy Hillman roy.hillman@gmail.com 541-914-6414
Shawn Hinkle broskiopen@gmail.com 760-525-7857
Ryan  Hogan RYANAHOGAN@YAHOO.COM 330-620-6800
Michael Hollingshead mike@massonemechanical.com 510-715-2410 or 2710 925-945-8501
Darryn Holt dholt1921@yahoo.com 925-674-4006 707-580-1686
Steven Howard howardaxup@yahoo.com 925-368-9656
Brad Howell bhowellnstar@aol.com 925-998-0143 915-672-0652
Don Howell  don@dwhremoval.com 925-672-2868
Nick Howell nick@dwhremoval.com 925-595-5121
Bob Huck bhuck10@sbcglobal.net
925-787-0343 925-672-9448
Deane Hudson Deanejhudson@gmail.com 925-393-6026
Jerry Hunt Jerry.hunt@me.com  925-672-2641
Tom Hunter bomr67@hotmail.com 707-696-1567
Fred Hunziker fhunziker@aol.com 925-382-3412
Ron Hurtz ronhurtz@comcast.net  925-849-4707 925-858-8305
Kent Ipsen kent@skipolinis.net 926-595-8720
Rory Janes outfitter@jps.net 925-672-5908
Tim Jochner tim_jo@msn.com
Joshua Johnson joshuadjohnson159@gmail.com 925-360-0791 
Jim  Johnson jscfund@sbcglobal.net 925-209-9684 925-933-9314
Mark Joukoff Mjoukoff@gmail.com
Andrew Kawamura kawamur2@comcast.net 415-821-3011 925-765-9512
Jeremy Kawamura jkawamura20@yahoo.com 925-818-5317
Greg Kern gregkern1@gmail.com 415-913-5617 925-673-6666
Gary Klintworth gary@klintworthproperties.com 415-264-3731 925-946-9398
Allen Knox al29knox@gmail.com 415-990-7532
James Koeppel gotojim44@yahoo.com 925-687-9087
Marty Krizay martinkrizay@yahoo.com 928-580-4299  925-693-0840
Ken Kuhn KAKuhn01@gmail.com 415-318-7527 925-673-9072
Peter L'Amoreaux pete@omegasales.org 510-331-5200 925-516-9915
James Lakin troyjackdad@yahoo.com 925-719-0873
Kyle Lally slally@marketsource.com
Sean Lally slally@marketsource.com 925-989-0349 925-989-0349
Rick Lam rickoms@pacbell.net 925-766-3764 925-672-8740
Jeff Larmour KRS214@aol.com 925-672-2880
Steve Larragueta larraguetas@yahoo.com 925-323-5305
Pete Laurence pete@palaurence.com 925-939-7920 925-672-6118
Matthew LaVay lavay35@yahoo.com 925-687-2732
Mark Lavezzoli mlavezzo50@yahoo.com 925-945-4318 925-890-3426
Michael Layton mlayofclay@comcast.net 925-270-6029 
Fred Leach f.leach@comcast.net 415-342-1085 925-949-8110
Ruben Limon rubenlimon50@gmail.com
Paul Lininger paul.d.lininger@gmail.com  415-316--9312 
Larry Long 1larrylong1@gmail.com 925-452-7793 925-768-4345
Leo Lopoz LOPOZL@DLSHS.ORG 925-288-8144
John Machusic machusicjm@gmail.com 925-451-3411 925-524-4334
Mal Mahan mmahan5@yahoo.com 805-794-0268
Daniel Mahoney dan@tccinc.org 925-658-2711
Joe Marlin 2236carp@gmail.com 510-415-9326
John Marr jpmarr@comcast.net 925-203-0049 925-672-2691
Phil Marrone philmarrone@gmail.com  1408-476-9338
Tom Marshall newkid1958@gmail.com 925-525-8285 925-524-0473
Tony Martin tony@eastbayautobrokers.com
925-262-8326 925-984-4498
Jeffrey Martin jeffrey.martin@wfadvisors.com 925-451-2944 925-672-3178
Ed Massey emassey@APR.com 925-876-9505
Daniel Masterson dmasterson@tollbrothers.com 860-336-1260
Roger Mazza amazzaman@sbcglobal.net 925-672-8206
Robert Mazza mazzamasonry@sbcglobal.net 925-685-1712 925-672-8874
Vern McCalla vern.mccalla@gmail.com 925-639-0063
Rick McClain rick_mcclain@comcast.net 408-590-4608 925-349-6149
Rick McGhehey mcghehey@comcast.net 925-899-8045 925-673-0339
Brian McMillen bmcmillen16@gmail.com 510-345-8704 209-642-1518
John Mele johnmele@mbcf.com 925-673-1106
Jim Middendorf no email
Scott Miles scott@apwest.com 925-285-3801
Garth Miner garth.f.miner@gmail.com 707-738-2028
Mateo Miramontes mateo.miramontes@gmail.com 925-389-1001
Robert Mitchell rgmitchell@gmail.com 925-260-6534
Travis Montblanc tmontblanc@yahoo.com 847-414-7647
Tyler Montgomery Tymontgomery19@yahoo.com 503-931-4356
Douglas  Moore doug@apwest.com 925-708-8988
Richard Moore richardperrymoore@hotmail.com 510-272-6246 925-672-1752
Chris Morton mortycj@yahoo.com 925-212-6899
Larry Mullen  larry.w.mullen@gmail.com 925-693-0170
Lee Mullinax mullinax.lee@gmail.com 619-417-4215
Joe Murnin joe.murnin@abm.com 510-205-5085
Nick Nappo nick_nappo@yahoo.com 925-918-3335
Jeff Needham jpneedham@aol.com 925-915-9498 510-919-5446
Brett Nelson Brett.nelson@bjnmail.com 602-689-8905
Donald Nicolai dvnicolai@sbcglobal.net 925-932-4462
Richard Norris rbn56@yahoo.com
Bob Nunn nunnbtr@aol.com 925-634-2148 510-301-2320
Frank O'Connell frank86940@yahoo.com 925-408-0670
Don Orlando dontaa@aol.com 925-822-4413 925-672-7401
Robert Owen wendyrobowen@aol.com 510-390-3775 925-692-2179
Kevin Padilla kevin@blackdiamondelectric.com 925-382-7298
Kelly Park koabooking@hotmail.com  510-338-2845 
Robert Pedersen rdpedersen59@gmail.com 415-658-8320 510-530-0797
Andy Peters apeters38@gmail.com 651-983-4428
Charles Petersen forcap@comcast.net 510-526-8886 925-687-2255
Shane Pinaula shanepinaula@yahoo.com 916-960-3466
Thomas Pluschkell tpluschkell@comcast.net 925-337-6312
Joshua  Pokorney chefjoshwa@yahoo.com 650-438-3761 925-705-7043
Jay Polshuk jaypol@pacbell.net 925-672-5057 925-672-5004
Kirk Polson k.polson@sbcglobal.net 
Erik Polzin erikpolzin@gmail.com 925-323-7454
Joe Rainero j.rainero@kindersmeats.com 619-379-4711
David Rege downrite2@aol.com 510-599-9076 925-798-6037
Geoff Reimer gcreimer@yahoo.com 925-914-0198 925-673-5188
Marc  Rico marcdanielr@yahoo.com 925-225-7400 925-646-0657
Mark Riley mriley@diversesteelsales.com 925-756-0555 925-437-4277
John Rilli johnrilli@comcast.net 925-864-6953
Michael Rizarri mrizarri1983@yahoo.com 510-734-5798
RJ Roach rjroach@baycities.us 925-383-0037 925-672-2795
Charles Rogers charlierogers@comcast.net
484-639-4859 925-693-0706
Michael Rogers mwrogers11@gmail.com 650-714-0528
Joe Ronco JARONCO@COMCAST.NET 925-872-3049 925-676-4292
Anthony Rossi arossi@ezesoft.com 415-948-8464
Eric Rouse Ericr@ingramfire.com 650-727-4169 924-207-9664
John Rubiales jjrubi@sbcglobal.net 925-672-5694
Robert Ryan calryans@comcast.net 925-300-7954
Matthew Ryan matthewjustinryan@hotmail.com 925-302-3368
Chad Sampanes acsampanes@gmail.com 650-339-2852
Al Sardelich asardelich@aol.com 925-825-9080
Robert Sawatzky archiesawatzky@yahoo.com
925-673-5127
Michael Schaufler mikeschaufler@me.com 925-212-7933   925-212-7933
Christopher Schmid Chris.schmid@marshmma.com 559-801-2521
Kevin Schmidtbauer kschmidt@steelcase.com 415-699-9529 925-672-9299
Andrew Schreiber Andrew.j.schreiber@gmail.com 781-316-7347
Bruce Scott drbscott@pacbell.net or johnmuirdental@gmail.com

925- 933-5444 925-766-7249
Berry Serafino beartrap59@comcast.net 925-672-1397
Brian Serafino bmserafino@yahoo.com 925-672-1397
Norm Settle nsettle@brwncald.com 925-210-2401 925-672-6331
Brad Shannon brad.shannon@yahoo.com 707-318-7772
Rob Sheffield resheffield@sbcglobal.net 925-757-9100 925-672-0630
Derek Sheldon dshel24@gmail.com 925-231-5153 
Larry Sheppard lshep71@gmail.com 925-586-5745 925-674-9547
Craig Shibata shiba4@msn.com 925-788-7147  925-943-7750
Ronald Shigio shigioodx2@comcast.net
925-937-6870
Wayne Short shorthome5235@gmail.com
925-974-2554 206-550-1490
Kyle Short  kylemshort7@gmail.com 262-391-7249
Mike Sibbitt msibb@yahoo.com 925-864-4626
Trevor Sill trevorsill55@gmail.com 510-760-0609
Steve Slipka steven.r.slipka@usa.net  925-484-1479
Daniel Smith Danzster79@gmail.com 925-302-1701 925-766-0090
Jason Soccol soccolj@gmail.com 925-817-7090
Tim Stiller tandkstiller@outlook.com 925-349-8325
Jason Stoddard jason.stoddard@ymail.com 925-381-6499
Don Stranik dstranik@sbcglobal.net 925-672-2886
Edward Stroebel edwardstroebel@comcast.net
925-945-3579 925-689-6029
Zeddie Suggs zsuggs@redwoodeg.com 415-401-8403 925-383-9419
Sean Sullivan sean.sullivan@integrogroup.com
415-202-3569 925-349-5744
Justin Taylor jrt1022@yahoo.com 925-381-5548
Che Timmons emailche@gmail.com 925-597-7181
James Townsend james@ospreyfishing.net 415-559-1042
Thomas Trachuk ttrachuk@trachuklaw.com 510-541-3948
Kyle Urban kylejurban@gmail.com 209-329-4835
Bob Valliere valliererobert@comcast.net 925-279-5724
Robert Vasconcelles bvasco@comcast.net 925-408-2719 925-672-8074
Rich Villalobos richvillalobos@yahoo.com 925-451-3782
Denny Walch walchdenny@yahoo.com 510-633-9393 925-673-9397
Ira Wallis  iwallis568@gmail.com 925-457-6898 925-256-9483
Brian Walters spacecowboy3964@gmail.com 925-354-5519
Marcus Walton marcusdw@sbcglobal.net 925-890-1393
Kirk Watson kmwatson@conconow.com 925-685-6799 925-672-0509
Chad Watson CWATSON@CONCONOW.COM
Michael West mwesttax@aol.com 925-676-7437 925-672-6714
James Westermeyer james.westermeyer@LFG.com 925-659-0241 925-672-3284
Seth Wheelock sethwheelock5@gmail.com 925-382-8447
Graig Whelan graigwhelan@gmail.com  510-260-6184
William Wiggins bwiggins8@gmail.com  925 997-1371 925-693-0695
Ed Wilkerson ewilkerson@cga-inc.net
Richard Wilson rlwtuc@aol.com 925-276-3715 925-672-3529
Michael Winter Michael.winter@ey.com 415-725-1480
Tom Worthy worthy@astound.net 925-872-0808
Douglas Wright douglas.wright75@yahoo.com 925-296-1044 925-324-3247
John Wynn jjohnwynn@gmail.com 415-939-3326
Darrel Yasutake dkysports@aol.com 925-680-4266 510-813-8259
Mike Zylstra mfgzylstra@gmail.com 925-963-0106 925-963-9766